Montez – Auf & Ab (prod. by Aside) [Official Video]

Auf & Abdominal Muscle– OUT NOW!
Hier streamen https://montezmusic.lnk.to/AufundAb

Love goes out to
Kristina Levina @le_xtina
Badmomzjay @badmomzjay
Katja Krasavice @katjakrasavice
Bozza @haramburg
Nico Santos @nicosantosofficial
Chiara Castelli @chiaracastelli
Noah Levi @noahlevi
Maria Gabriela Santos @mariagabrielasantos
Aylo @ayloblc
Eugen Kazakov @eugenkazakov
Takt32 @takt32_official

VORSICHT VOR DER KSP.  such im Internet nach KSP. 

MONTEZ
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/montez.official/
TikTok https://www.tiktok.com/@montez.official
Spotify https://spoti.fi/375mQPB

Produced by Aside https://www.instagram.com/aside.wav/
Mix by Aside https://www.instagram.com/aside.wav/
Master by Lex Barkey https://www.instagram.com/lexbarkey/

Management
Paradyse Berlin: https://www.instagram.com/paradyse.berlin/
Call: montez@paradyse.net

► VIDEO: A CLOUD95 PRODUCTION

Regie: Hely Doan & Traviez The Director
Innovative Direction: Hely Doan
Produktion: Tam Bui
DoP: Lennart Fränkel
1. Air Conditioner: Marco Filla
Light Design: Philip Schröter (El Marino Visual).
Makeup: Hely Doan.
Postproduktion: Traviez.
Colorist: LF.

Special Thanks to Rouven Chopra!

Vacation Home El Madroñal, Marbella.
For bookings please contact: info@himynameis.net.

#montez #aufundab.


 


 

Download your bonuses now:


 

Bonus 1: 10k a Month case study

How to Get $10,000 Per Month Sending Simple Emails

 

Download: ( Nur für Mitglieder ) 



 














VORSICHT VOR DER KSP.  such im Internet nach KSP. 

VORSICHT VOR DER KSP.  such im Internet nach KSP. 


 

 

 

VORSICHT VOR DER KSP.  such im Internet nach KSP. 


 

 


 

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

::: Powered By ::: WWW.123-GOLD-SURFER.DE ::: WWW.123-STARGATE.EU ::: WWW.GOLD-SURFER-FAUCET.DE ::: Powered By :::
Wie Sie mit diesem System innerhalb von 7 Tagen ihr erstes Geld online verdienen: Zeigen wir dir ... Wie Sie mit diesem System ihr erstes Geld online verdienen: Auf 123-Stargate.eu
%d Bloggern gefällt das: